This was our old home - You will be redirected to kr4.us in a few seconds.

Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Dom about  Muscle Sensor v3:
Apr 14, 2015
Product worked well....until it malfunctioned and sent excess current through the electrodes and burnt my partner and I. Happened with two separate boards.

Advantages: Small, simple to hook up

Disadvantages: No regulated power supply, lacks circuit protection.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Moczygemba about  Vacuum Pump - 12V:
Apr 8, 2015
This is a very strong little pump. I have been using it to create a vacuum in the fuel system of my diesel truck, meaning it pumps out a mixture of diesel fuel and air. It does a great job! It's an excellent product for the price.

Advantages: Very strong pump, connects snugly to standard plastic tubing. It's fairly quiet. It pumps air and liquids equally well.

Disadvantages: The connections for wiring are quite small, requiring some adaptation for larger gauge wire. It has no wires or clips for connecting to a 12V source, though both are inexpensive and readily available at any auto parts store.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rob about  Arduino Uno - R3:
Mar 18, 2015
Very nice. Fast shipping and perfect condition. I will order everything I need from Karllson Robotics as long as they have it in stock. I ordered an Arduino UNO R3 and the real thing arrived at my door a day early. Very Satisfied

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: NONE YET
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Castell Alfredo about  Muscle Sensor v3:
Mar 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
GREAT quality and FAST shipping. 5 stars trade ;)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Rice about  Dual L6470 Stepper motor controller:
Aug 8, 2014
I now feature this board for use with my Mac desktop CNC control software.

Advantages: Accurate and fast motor control with appropriate MCU firmware. Status feedback for over-temperature, stall, etc.

Disadvantages: Board requires minor modification for daisy-chain configuration. Instructions on my website RiceCNC.com.

Switch input was not implemented.

Some L6470 dSpin features do not work as well as advertised, e.g. stall detection, but the basic Run command works well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Matthew Vincie about  XBee Explorer Regulated:
Aug 22, 2013
In trying to use the XBee Explorer with the Ardupilot Mega (APM) 2.5, I found that the telemetry port on APM produced the 0-5V serial signal; but when connected to the Xbee Explorer, the APM could not sink enough current to vary the signal reaching the modem.

Advantages: Simple design and low cost.

Disadvantages: Won't work with the Ardupilot 2.5
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chuck about  Speaker Terminal - 4 Spring:
Jul 2, 2013
Great terminals, easy to install. Great description and images, too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Stanley Collins about  Audio Amplifier Kit - STA540:
Jun 22, 2013
Perfect fit for old speakers, worked first try and passed all pre power diagnostics.

Advantages: Required minimal knowledge.

Disadvantages: If you put 8-22V vcc you should have different resistors for the 3 lLED's
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paulo Sanches Goncalves about  SSOP-38 to DIP-38 SMT Adapter (0.65 mm pitch):
Jun 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These plates were well built, and are a great solution for prototypes and products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matt about  Banana to IC Hook Cables:
May 24, 2013
For the price these work really nicely. They clip easily onto small wires and pins and hold securely, as basically work as you would expect them to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 23, 2013
I cannot get enough of this pigment or the other colors, I use it in my nail salon to create color changing nails.

Advantages: Easy to mix.

Disadvantages: I wish it would come in larger sizes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates